Friday, October 14, 2011

"Breaking Dawn": Forever Is Only The Beginning

Summit Entertainment's Vancouver-lensed romantic fantasy feature "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" is directed by Bill Condon, based on the novel "Breaking Dawn" by author Stephenie Meyer.

The 2-part feature will form the fourth and final installment in "The Twilight Saga" movie series, executive produced by Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Meyer.

"Breaking Dawn" screenplay is by Melissa Rosenberg, writer of the first three "Twilight" features.

"Twilight" film series cast members, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner reprise roles as 'vampires' and 'werewolves'.

Part 1 will be released November 18, 2011, with Part 2 released November 16, 2012.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn"...