Monday, July 09, 2018

"The 100: Sic Semper Tyrannis"

Take a look at "The 100" episode "Sic Semper Tyrannis", directed by Ian Samoil, airing July 10, 2018 on The CW:

"...the growing fractures in 'Wonkru' threaten to explode once and for all.

"Meanwhile, in 'Shadow Valley', 'Murphy' (Richard Harmon) starts a fire, unleashing catastrophic results..."

Cast also includes Eliza Taylor, Bob Morley, Paige Turco, Henry Ian Cusick ("The Gospel Of John"), Marie Avgeropoulos, Lindsey Morgan, Chris Larkin and Tasya Teles.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The 100: Sic Semper Tyrannis"...